Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Tyson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matthew Tyson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Loretta Brandon

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew has been my agent for years. He explains everything well and keeps me on track. He’s top-notch!"

Nancy Lawson

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, awesome service. They truly care"

Christy Smith

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew Tyson's State Farm office is amazing! Everyone there is very friendly, prompt and professional. Matthew is always willing to go above and beyond for his customers. He immediately answers my calls and texts when I have questions. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."

Wiley Shipman

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super Great Service!!!!"

Joseph A Parker Sr

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional."

Matthew Stewart

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matthew and his staff are very attentive to my families needs. They took time to show all options for insurances for the needs we have."

Rob S

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Undoubtedly, the best place to be!"

Johnny Kalloniatis

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The very best"

Tonya Livingston

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matthew Tyson is awesome! I strongly recommend them. Ask for Sam! She's the best. Actually everyone I have ever spoken to has been very helpful."

Hollie Wood

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best place to have insurance and the most kind and sweet people work there. I wouldn't go to any other place."

David Cox

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you are in need of a honest lawyer that fights for the his client, this is the guy to use. Trustworthy very knowledgeable!"

lillian lesley

April 4, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good customer service prices little high from what we are use to but states it's because the state we live in prices are very high in Ga."

Laura James

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Matthew and his staff take excellent care of our insurance needs."