Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky Williams

Becky Williams

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Williams
"I live these guys they are the best Matthew and Trevena are so helpful and always available.. I hope I didn't butcher her name.."
Profile photo of Stephen Ellis

Stephen Ellis

September 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ellis
"Zero accountability or initiative to fix their mess. Blames prior staff members and tells you to contact his attorney when he refuses to do his job."
Profile photo of Hermelinda Franco

Hermelinda Franco

September 26, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Hermelinda Franco
"They do not open during the hours that are on the website and they close early"
Profile photo of Benjamin Delano

Benjamin Delano

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Delano
"I spent hours online, browsing every possible insurance agency, but there is no substitute for a conversation with a local agent. They secured me full coverage and they did it for less than the cut-rate garbage like, "The General" and "Progressive". Give Matt a call, you won't find anything better."
Profile photo of Loretta Brandon

Loretta Brandon

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Brandon
"Matthew has been my agent for years. He explains everything well and keeps me on track. He’s top-notch!"
Profile photo of Nancy Lawson

Nancy Lawson

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Lawson
"Awesome staff, awesome service. They truly care"
Profile photo of Christy Smith

Christy Smith

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Smith
"Matthew Tyson's State Farm office is amazing! Everyone there is very friendly, prompt and professional. Matthew is always willing to go above and beyond for his customers. He immediately answers my calls and texts when I have questions. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wiley Shipman

Wiley Shipman

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wiley Shipman
"Super Great Service!!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph A Parker Sr

Joseph A Parker Sr

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph A Parker Sr
"Very professional."
Profile photo of Matthew Stewart

Matthew Stewart

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Stewart
"Matthew and his staff are very attentive to my families needs. They took time to show all options for insurances for the needs we have."
Profile photo of Rob S

Rob S

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rob S
"Undoubtedly, the best place to be!"
Profile photo of Johnny Kalloniatis

Johnny Kalloniatis

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Kalloniatis
"The very best"
Profile photo of Tonya Livingston

Tonya Livingston

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Livingston
"Matthew Tyson is awesome! I strongly recommend them. Ask for Sam! She's the best. Actually everyone I have ever spoken to has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Hollie Wood

Hollie Wood

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Wood
"Absolutely the best place to have insurance and the most kind and sweet people work there. I wouldn't go to any other place."
Profile photo of David Cox

David Cox

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Cox
"If you are in need of a honest lawyer that fights for the his client, this is the guy to use. Trustworthy very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of lillian lesley

lillian lesley

April 4, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by lillian lesley
"Good customer service prices little high from what we are use to but states it's because the state we live in prices are very high in Ga."
Profile photo of Laura James

Laura James

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Laura James
"Matthew and his staff take excellent care of our insurance needs."